top of page

McLeod Health Welcomes New Family Medicine Residents

The McLeod Family Medicine Residency Program welcomed 19 new Residents to its program on June 19th. The new Residents for the Class of 2026 include Dr. Alex Ash, Dr. Miguel Caldera, Dr. Les Herbst, Dr. Prakshal Jain, Dr. Amanda Jimenez, Dr. Sarah Kaiser, Dr. Jonathan Lubeck, Dr. Charity Miles, and Dr. Joice Muckom. Dr. Miranda Hannah has joined the program as a second-year resident. Joining the McLeod Rural Residency program in Cheraw are Dr. Kevin Duque-Diaz, Dr. Agostina Liotta, Dr. Noirita Saha, and Dr. Alicia Sikora. New Residents joining the Rural Residency program in Clarendon are Dr. Siddharth Jain, Dr. Madison Packer, Dr. Joshua Perry and Dr. Taylor Whetstone. Dr. Kabwe Chilupe has joined the Clarendon program as a second-year resident.

Bình luận

bottom of page